Well as told, Moscow really is a huge city.
We explored the city by foot, our first "must see" was the river that runs through the city.. After lots of walking we found a nice spot where to sit..
200460.jpg

And yeah also grab a beer.. =)
But hey, the sun was shining and the weather was sweet, with a gentle breeze..

After this we just wondered on all over the place, and as I am a Niva freek, I started to count all the Nivas I could see.. Well this proved to be stupid because I developped an obsession for the rest of the day. I recall identifying 48 ancient Niva's and 10 new ones.. Check out the picture!
200458.jpg
Yes! it is a Niva althought It is no more a Lada but a Chevrolet.. The Americans decided to buy back what Russians had stolen from them ages ago..

And about Russia, the capuccino there was excellent, really nice looking girls, and the traffic!
No more will I swear if caught in traffic in Finland..
This was four or five lanes of cars in both directions.
200462.jpg

Well, after all this walking we got to board our train without major problems..

Here's a nice picture of us having a coffee break at the wrong station..
200474.jpg